Lisa Gabel

Professor & Chair of the Neuroscience Program
William C. '67 and Pamela Rappolt Scholar in Neuroscience
315 Oechsle Hall

Henry Hallock

Assistant Professor
303 Oechsle Hall
(610) 330-3295

Wendy L. Hill

Director of the Hanson Center For Inclusive STEM Education
Rappolt Professor Emeritus of Neuroscience
301 RISC
(610) 330-3508

Elaine Reynolds

318 RISC
(610) 330-5654

Luis Schettino

David M. ‘70 and Linda Roth Scholar and Associate Professor of Psychology
319 Oechsle Hall
(610) 330-5934

Tamara Stawicki

Assistant Professor
309A Oechsle Hall